Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

I have delt with some really gross negligence at other shops in the past, so this review is plain talk.It was Just a oil change and multipoint inspection on a 5.9L diesel for warranty puposes. Very professional Service Advisors and I got out in a reasonable amount of time. Did not have any contact with Technician. Parts guy Jim really helpful. Checked oil level and underneath for oil leaks when I got home (25+ miles). No problems. Generally a good job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Great service called the service dept. and they said come on down ,So I did and they got me in and out fast for my oil change

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Salesman was absolutely the best ever. Jim Moran made the experience the best it could be

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

My last oil change was fast . I was in and gone before I knew it !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Best experience ever at a dealership no hassle and honest friendly staff. Mark and Joanna were extremely helpful and explained everything 100%. No pressure, felt comfortable and such down to earth, family oriented people, I was with my 8 year old who has extreme adhd and he was being great and loved Joanna's jelly beans! I will definitely be back, loving my 2018 Dodge Journey! Thank you Mark and Joanna!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying a car with Jim Browne. Chris Cusker took great care of me the whole way through.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

Check it out. I called Jim Browne CJDR of Dade City about a used Honda Fit. I had apprehensions about even thinking about buying a car from out of town. Joe Moran calmed my anxieties and removed the mental obstacles standing in my way. The dealership as a whole felt different than a typical, high-pressure dealership. At the end of the day, Joe Moran ended up feeling more like an actual friend than a car salesman. I highly recommend working with him and the rest of the Jim Browne CJDR team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Ed L was superb in handling the servicing of my car. I wasn't sure of everything it needed, but Ed told me what was necessary, and WHY! He gave me time to process all the information and allowed me to ask questions. I went through the door feeling very apprehensive, but I left feeling reassured about the entire experience. I'm giving Ed all 10's for my visit on 4/11/19.Thanks Ed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Paul in service was awesome! My van had a issue that was difficult to diagnose and took several trips to dealership but Paul and the tech was persisted until fixed!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review