Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I was taken care of professionally. The service performed was done as requested.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I'm new to the area and this was my first experience with Jim Browne with an E. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Glad I have a place to take care of both my Dodge cars.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Scott was super friendly and quick to respond to all my questions, and calls. He made the process getting my warranty repair easy, fast and quality. When one of my repairs ended up not being able to be covered by warranty (b/c there was damage to the part, even though it?s undamaged mate had the same problem, he worked with me to make sure both sides got replaced, and I had to put for part of the repairs. It was above and beyond what most dealers would have done, and why I continue to be a repeat customer ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Needed quick repair since we would be traveling soon. They got repairs done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Great service, thank you Gene for your assistance we appreciate it

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Macy is the greatest, she always takes good care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

As always prompt and great service by the team at Jim Brown Chrysler Jeep in Dade City. A big thanks to John for his great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Bought a Ram from Joe Moran and Dale Allison! Very knowledgeable guys, took a little bit through all the paperwork, but overall a good dealership. Will go back if I need another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Good experience overall. Scott made sure the experience went smoothly

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

The staff are always courteous and help with all my needs. They are prompt on delivering vehicle in a timely manner when i bring it in for service. Would recommend to friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I bought a Ram this week from Joe Moran. Joe made everything very easy, we worked out just about every detail via text before I visited the dealership and made the purchase. Very nice, personable salesperson he is. No hassles at all just a great experience with Joe!! Thank you Scott

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Gene is my service writer, and he does a great job. Also, Dale Allison is the General manager, and he will help out if you have a problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very friendly and ,professional service. Clean and well organized facilities, and waiting room. Customer support was great! Waiting time was very minimum (less then 1hr). Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

As usual I was met by an employee immediately when I pulled into the service area. My Pacifica was taken in and I was advised as to item needing service and they were taken care of in a timely fashion. I have no qualms about recommending this dealerships service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Please with my experience with the staff and the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Friendly ,professional,service ,quality clean ,reliable used cars,comfortable waiting room &restrooms,great dealership,thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Everybody was great staff employees the building was clean Immaculate very happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

best dodge jeep ram dealer i have ever bought a vehicle from. our salesman was top notch and knew his vehicles. prices were better then the competition. very patient and helpful. service department was quick and easy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I purchased a new Dodge Challenger at this location and the process was really easy and smooth. While they were cleaning the car, the rubber trim around the window was damaged slightly, and to make up for it, they immediately ordered a new window and arranged to tint my windshield for free. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Macy was so attentive every part of the way. She made sure I was notified of any changes. I?m so grateful for her.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Paul was able to get me a fast online quote and made the process very easy. Got the deal I was looking for and didn?t have to play the back and forth game to shave a few dollars off the price. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ed and team take pride in their work. Speedy and thorough taking care of our maintenance. Thanks so much! Like the whole atmosphere at Jim Browne of Dade City!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I have been very impressed with Paul Coats throughout the entire process of first shopping the selecting a new Jeep to finalizing the purchase of my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. He has done an awesome job keeping me informed on the arrival of my new Jeep and showing me all the perks of my new Jeep. Thanks Paul for everything !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. Nice facilities. Customer support also great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very friendly staff. I had a diesel issue and called Jim Brown and they fixed my issue and handled is quick. I would recommend them to anyone. Great job thy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Amazing . Traded both of my vehicles in for a new truck they gave me great a good deal

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Quick in and out. Excellent folks to deal with all around!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Easy in/Easy out, nice waiting room, fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

First of all let me say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! From getting a quote on my trade in to getting my new Chevy Equinox. Kim reached out to me immediately. Josh and Joanne were amazing. The 3 of them were friendly and showed me what a stress less car buying experience could be. This is the second car we have bought from Jim Browne. Each experience has been better than the last. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you for making it such an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Quick and easy will be back soon get ready time and miles go bye fast

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Great place fast friendly customer service and great warranty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Honest, trustworthy, and dependable dealership. Frequently updated with the status of my order throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Dave was very helpful in every way. he seemed to be a well trained individual and very nice. everyone i've worked with has treated me nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Joe Moran was very helpful I would buy from them again great service very happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Very pleasant experience!! From the time I arrived until the time I left!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Very courteous and fast! Excellent service! Was a pleasure dealing with them!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Scott is the best. Takes care of his customers. He is an asset to the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Service advisor Ed Sobolow was very patient with me when my Jeep Cherokee had a dead battery. I had to take it back I few times because I thought something was wrong but it was working as designed. He treated me with respect and was really good about giving me updates

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Travis went above expectations and was very thorough in the knowledge of my vehicle when purchasing! Joanna was also very thorough and precessional for the financing aspect! I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Saleswomen Marisa was great. Knew the car I wanted and had everything ready when we arrived. The dealership workers were all polite and professional. Biggest plug for Jim Browne is NO market adjustment on the prices like most dealers are doing these days. Can?t wait to buy my wife a Durango at Jim Browne dodge.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

This dealership goes out of their way to ensure that the customer is welcomed, comfortable and back their vehicle as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Fast, honest presentation of new or used cars in stock. We didn't feel rushed or high pressured. Everyone was concerned about our deal from sales, finance and service. Good follow up as promised. Thank you for your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This was my Second vehicle that we purchased from Jim Browne. Josh was so wonderful throughout the buying process. Thank you Josh for making the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

we were very pleased with the salesperson, Heckor King. He answered any questions we had and was very prompt at getting us anything we needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Drove in on Wednesday and told service tech my problems. Scheduled appointment next day at 7:30 AM. Driver from Browne's took me home. received call from Gene (service tech) at 11:45 that car was done. Replaced both batteries which were defective. The service department were very helpful and answered all my questions The problem is fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I was surprised that only the customers wore masks. Ed did a great job. Estimate of time and money were right on the mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Corey our sales specialist at Jim Browne. We are very satisfied with his amazing customer service and professionalism and for his knowledge. Corey was always next to us with the purchase process to ensure we have the opportunity to find our dream car 🚗 Corey and Jim Browne are an excellent team to work with and they will always be there for you when prospecting your next vehicle and services. Thanks Corey again for your amazing support and satisfaction. Much recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Good personality, clean and friendly. Honest and willing to work with you deals. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

My first visit at this location for an oil change and the customer service that I received from J.J. was outstanding! The waiting area was very inviting and the coffee selection was impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

What started off as an awful situation was professionally handled by Marisa in sales and Joann in Finance with ease. Marisa was open to my situation and assured me there would be no issues; and there wasn’t. Marisa allowed me to conduct business via phone and text to accommodate my busy work schedule. Marisa answered all questions promptly. Joann made the finance part easier than ever before. She was efficient and to the point. Didn’t flower anything up and found a great interest rate for me. Both of these women are a credit to Jim Brown and would ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Love The Treatment and Service that I Received at the Jim Browne Dealership ... Starting with the My Sells Person ... Tyra ... She was & She's So GREAT ... UNBELIEVABLE GREAT ! And The Really Great Lady in the Financial Dept. , She's Awesome Great ... She Got Me Such a Wonderful Great Deal ... To Tell You the Truth ... I'm Very Happy with the Whole Service at The Jim Browne Dealership ... And I am Happier with My Jeep Cherokee ... It Looks Pretty & Runs Great ! I'm So Glad and Happy that I Went There to Get My Jeep Cherokee ! It was ...a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

We were treated very well. Was very happy with Hector and the attention that he showed to us. We feel as if we can go to him with any questions that we may have. Order a cover for truck and splash guards They arrived shortly after order them and were installed by professional service department. From 1-10 we rate everyone a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Very Happy with Jim Brown Dealership sn All its employees Scott in Service is all ways willing to help any way he can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Top notch! Great feed back on the progress of my repair work .Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This is the Second Ram Truck I have purchased at this Dealership. Dale the Manager, Mike K. my salesman, Keven in Finance and Gene in The Service Dept. make a Great Team. Very Personable and service orientated environment . I would Highly recommend making the drive to Dade city , you will not be disappointed....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I’ve never been a big fan of car shopping but after visiting Jim Browne CJDR, my thinking has changed. I had an amazing experience and an came away with the Jeep Wrangler of my dreams. From the girls at the front desk to my professional and knowledgeable salesman Joe Moran who kept things rolling making sure my experience was nothing short of Amazing to finance where Joanna McKenna was spot on having everything ready, answering questions and making sure I understand all of my options! The overall experience was incredible!! I highly recommend Jim Browne CJDR if you’re ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Every one was absolutely incredible. We got the vehicle we wanted with the payments that work for us. Paul, Hector, Larry and the finance manager were all awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This was the best experience I have ever had at buying a vehicle!!! Got a great deal on a Jeep Cherokee Laredo and Paul C was our salesman and he was completely awesome!!!! He was very nice ,professional and was right on top of any questions we had . After all the paper work was finished Paul went outside showed us all the features and how to use them He paired our phones to the Bluetooth and went over the whole vehicle with us. We were moving up from a vehicle that had 300000 miles on it and never had all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable. The whole transaction was handled in the most professionaly and promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The best car buying experience I have had, everyone was so friendly. I definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The service was great and the wait time was short. It is a terrific place to get my car serviced and I am extremely happy with my Jeep which I purchased through the Jim Browne dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Had routine service plus rotor and brake pad replacement and brake flush. Fairly pricey, but expected. Very pleased with work performed and parts warranty. Would recommend highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

After deciding on what type of car we wanted and contacting several dealerships, including one in our hometown, we decided on purchasing from Jim Browne in Dade City because it is obvious they want to sell vehicles and have a staff that is welcoming and value the customer. Paul Coats was in contact with my wife almost immediately after expressing interest in purchasing from there, and went over and beyond. The majority of the transaction was completed virtually until we made the 70 mile drive to Dade City yesterday. The vehicle had already been transported from Tampa and was cleaned and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Best experience ever! Vince quickly responded via text and phone to make the deal. He set up appt for us on Sunday and we drove 4 hrs to get our new Ram 2500. We met up with Corey to do the paperwork and he showed us all the features in truck and paired my phone. Very knowledgeable and friendly! The manager even provided an additional discount. Very impressed with their service and friendly staff. We would do it all over again. Worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Josh, and Jason. Thank you so much for your great service. We are very happy and appreciate all your courteous, caring and professional service. We love the Jeep! Terry and Lisa

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

We had a great purchase experience with Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge Jeep, from sales, to finance and also parts and service. We also received great service on our Dodge Ram when the dealer we purchased it from showed little interest in providing assistance. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Maintenance service. All of the process went smoothly Great service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Tyra Crispin; is not like other Sales Representatives, She goes above and beyond. She is genuine, personable, and intelligent, very informative. She did her due diligence and worked with me to find the right fit for what I was looking for. She asked the pertinent questions in order to recommend the right vehicle to suit my needs. I consider myself a Hard sell. She broke through and made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision to Trade and Purchase. This was one of the best vehicle buying experiences I have had. None of the back and forth games. She ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Love this Dealership! Service with a smile always! Great waiting area that is clean and comfortable. The Service Dept gets you in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Mike Krupka made buying my new Ram 1500 the easiest buying process so far today. No hassle no fuss and even the finance office was super quick and painless also. Mike walked me through the truck and it was quick but informative. He does not insult anybody's intelligence when going over features of the truck and answered any question I asked him without haste. I git in my opinion a good deal for my trade in and a good Out the Door price for the truck. I have been called ay least twice to make sure everything went well. That ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

This place is awesome. I was treated fairly and professionally, with absolutely no pressure. They gave me fair trade in value and helped me order the car I wanted. Well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I have to send a great big shout out to Dale Allison and Hector King for the best car experience that I've ever had. Kevin in finance worked his magic as well. Hector was an exceptional car salesman with a vast knowledge of every car I looked at. He really goes above and beyond with his customers. I look forward to my future purchases at Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City, Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I bought a lot of vehicles in my time. But I've never had a better experience than I did at Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge in Dade City. My salesman was extremely helpful without being pushy. The gentleman in finance was fun to deal with and very helpful. I don't normally post on things like this but I thought my experience was so good that I needed to put something up. So, if you're looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend going and seeing these people, I don't think you'll be disappointed!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Our experience was great with Joe Moran. Such a relaxing and easy process. And then Jim in financing was quick also. Thank you for making our experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

I always want to buy a Jeep Wrangler but prices were sky-high here in Jax so I extended my search area in Cars.com and found Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Dade City. Let's start that my credit is not the most attractive for financing purposes so been trying for a while in different dealers. Until I found this place Mr.Corey Rodney (Internet Sales Manager) Larry Parks (Sales Manager) and Kevin (sales representative) went above and beyond to help me not only finance my new Jeep buy getting a reasonable payment. Thank you help me finally ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Fast service, very prepared to finish a deacon my truck, friendly, and courteous staff! Salesperson, sales manager, and all staff had my truck ready to go quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Chris C was fantastic as well as Dale. Great job ... highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Dale, Aaron and Chris were a great help in selecting and buying my Ram. This is by far the BEST Dealership in Pasco County. Friendly, professional staff in all departments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Outstanding customer service from The sales staff and the service staff.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

After a bad experience at another car dealership....I was ready for a fight. Josh was knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. None of that twenty trips to the ?finance? guy crap, just a straight where do we need to be to make you happy kind of conversation. I left with the vehicle I wanted and felt good about the price I got.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

We had an oil change on the car, Ed our service guy was very knowledgeable and the work was done very fast

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Great experience. Very nice people. Excellent attention from Tyra Crispin. Ten stars if possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I have always had bad experiences when trying to make the deal on a new car (10 new cars). However this time was very different and I did not leave feeling like the dealer was trying to take advantage of me at every step along the way. Everyone went out of their way to get the deal done the right way. Professional and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Chris and Aaron went above and beyond to get my deal done on my 2017 f150..great guys..my 3rd vehicle thru them.will use them again for my 4th..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

The team at Jim Browne did not give up on getting financing for my senior grand daughter, a first time buyer AND applied no pressure on us in the process. The salespersons, Joe and Tyra, were personable and listened to our needs as well as identified with our situation. In addition, manager Larry, and Finance Personnel, Joanna, kept us informed every step of the way. Icing on the cake, was after the sale, the dealership took complete responsibility for making sure the car was serviced properly by handling any/all concerns in that regards. The BEFORE, DURING, and AFTER of ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

The purchase was a strange experience, but they did their best to make me happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Travis MCCall went out of his way to assist me with getting into the Jeep that I wanted even if it took getting it from another of Their locations. This is my second vehicle through Dade city Jim Browne and I’m sure I will continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you Travis for all of your help with my trade in 😁👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Vince and fellow worker at Jim Browne came through with a Jeep that I didn’t think could be found. They were very thorough providing pictures and info and got the Jeep to their location in Dade City where I purchased it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My service advisor was very nice and not pushy about other products/services. He did make recommendations and explained the why behind it. I used to go to the Tampa dealer, but they burned that bridge on my last visit which was perfect because now I live closer to the dade city location and they showed me more love on my first visit than the other one ever did. My advisor even checked up on me the next day to make sure my vehicle was still doing good. It’s the little things that go the furthest. I really appreciated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

PLEASE READ I want to let every one know that that sale sale staff are wonderful people . NOT SURE ABOUT Management. Joe and Vince were great to work with. Like everybody that goes they we all try to get the best deal we can. When we get to the dealer we find them not as truthful as they should be they expect you to have been a car salesman to understand all the fine print. They only tell you go to make a deal. You must have retired from the service with 20 yr. NOT A VETRAN . Or you can be ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Excellent and straight to the car I wanted. Will definitely send friends and coworkers. They have the best prices in probably all of Florida most definitely central Florida.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying my new car at Jim Brownes.. A Big Thank You to Aaron Skinner for all his help with my purchase of my 2018 ChevyTraverse! I would recommend you go see Aaron At Jim Brownes Dade City for any of your New or Used Car Purchase! Also A big Thank You to all the Friendly Staff for always checking up and keeping me informed on the process of my Vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Purchased my NEW RAM at JIM BROWNE & have it serviced there,GREAT JOB...Gene in service, he always takes great care me...very nice people there

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Service was good. Had an issue with the front end alignment. It being taken care of today. 3-26-21

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

After searching through about 10 different dealerships, I finally found the car I wanted at Jim Browne CJDR. Even though I lived 3.5 hours SE of Dade City, I was happy to make the drive and work with Joe Moran on my 2021 Scat Pack Charger. Not only was Joe extremely helpful and responsive, he was completely transparent about the out the door costs involved with my purchase. Joe was respectful, honest and didn't surprise me with any extra charges or fees upon my arrival. Joe and the management and finance folks of Jim Browne earned my business for being extremely helpful ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Ed was very professional and attentive. I have had very good care from everyone when I have had my van serviced at this facility.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I like everybody I've had the pleasure of doing business with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Great dealership. They are very friendly. Nice waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very helpful and polite ,great service in a respectful time of manner vince was very good at getting everything ready the finalizing worker was awesome, very pleased with the cooperation with them looking forward to doing business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I bought 3 new vehicles in the last 4 years however this was the best. When I pulled up no one ran to my car they allow you to take your time get out of your vehicle enter the dealership that was impressive. Best buying experience I've had.


Leave Us A Review