Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Service was very professional the service rep was very helpful polite and kept me informed of the status of my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

I went to service to have simple computer work at another dealer they said they did not know how to do the job so I pulled into Jim Brown service and within 20 minutes they had me on the road excellent work

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

The best car shopping experience EVER! Special thanks my salesman Joe Moran for making this car shopping experience an OUTSTANDING one. He helped me set up the deal from start to finish and had everything ready for when I arrived. Also special thanks to Joanna McKenna (Finance Manager) and Larry Parks (Sales Manager) for the great work in finalizing the purchase of my 2022 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. An OUTSTANDING experience from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I’m very satisfied with service. They got me right in and took good care of my truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Tim was very helpful through the whole process. He was there to greet us as soon as we walked in the door. Allowed us to guide the conversation and explain what we needed and what we were looking for. We found the perfect car to meet our needs. Moving onto the finance office was a smooth transition and everything was explained thoroughly. It's a pleasure working with people who really care about their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Paul was great to work with and very helpful through out the whole process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

I've not been disappointed with this company. They go above and beyond to ensure that your vehicle is well taken care with a muti-check service report of your vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

The car got fixed in a reasonable amount of time. I need my car Monday through Friday for my job. Scott let me know what repairs needed to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Scott was very attentive and helpful. Waiting to go back and get my keep serviced and fixed! So far it’s been excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

ALWAYS receive great service from Jim Browne in Dade City. John Whittaker, Macie and J.J. are always courteous and keep us informed on service work and repairs. Highly recommend you take your vehicle there. Fair and Honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Friendly efficient service ,nice waiting area, Vehicle ready when promised,repaired correctly,did not have to adjust any driver settings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The work done at the dealership was excellent. Oil Change, tire rotation and alignment were done in the time said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great service , timely communication and follow up to purchase .This is my second purchase from Jim Browne and through Aaron Skinner and TJ Pinta.. Always a pleasant experience..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Awesome service department, and in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

John was terrific. Good waiting area. Work done Quickly and properly. Been a customer for more than 10 years. You are number one

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Ed very was easy to work with and was great with all communication on price, repair and pick up.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Always do good work. Disappointed it took 2 days to complete the job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Service department staff the best. Always feels like visiting friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I worked with Aaron and my experience could not have been any easier or fun. He was engaging, knowledgeable, informative and a great sense of humor. I came to look and bought my dream Jeep Grand Cherokee and could not be happier! Everyone was so kind and it was such a laid back experience. I would recommend this team to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Had the opportunity to negotiate with them over the phone due to the distance. I was in shock with the efficiency of the salesman who took care of me, Mr. Aaron Skinner, not even 24 hours and this gentleman got me exactly what I asked for, no hassles or stress, no pressure from anyone to purchase any extras and my pass through the finance department was one of the most pleasant ever, Mr. Kevin, Finance Manager, also super fun and helpful. By far the best vehicle purchase experience I've ever had. I was driving out in a brand new 2022 Ram 1500 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My family and I were in need of a larger sized SUV and found a great Jeep Grand Cherokee on their website. After I submitted an inquiry, I received a call from Sales Consultant Marisa Saucedo. She confirmed the vehicle was still there and answered any and all questions I had. We went ahead and scheduled a date and time to meet and test drive the car as well as several others I had interest in. When it came time to choose and work on a deal, Marisa listened to my needs and desired price and worked with her manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Jim Browne of Dade City goes out of they’re way to make each visit a kindly one. They provide me with excellent service and make sure all my questions and concerns are taken care of. I never leave the dealership without a smile! Over the years I have been a faithful customer of Jim Brownes and I will continue to do so. Thank you Jim Browne! For being a Exceptional dealership and providing not only myself but my dear family as well with impeccable behavior! You will see me for my next service date your friend Byron Hawkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very professional, Hands down the best car buying experience I've had. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Josh Moore from Jim Browne in Dade City, from the moment I ordered my gladiator, he kept me posted every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and made our buying experience a breeze. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

We called Thursday after closing hours and we were able to speak with a rep who took the time to ascertain our issue with our vehicle and then took the time to look up the parts needed in order to affect the repairs. He further directed me to contact the dealership first thing in the morning to obtain an appointment and bring the vehicle in for repairs. We were then met by the excellent service advisor who then was able not only to fit in our vehicle but have the repairs done within a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

It was awesome and professional; Sale agent?s Cris was very knowledgeable , polite and very friendly, when we ask question he was very helpful to answer any questions. I know we would go to him to buy our second vehicle. Thank You Chris ????

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

We went to get an oil change and both my husband and I traded in our vehicles! We worked with Joe Moran. Great salesperson. Honest and upfront. Also worked with Larry and Kevin and Ed. Great group of people. So far we have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership. Will be seeing them again! Would highly recommend giving this dealership a try.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Salesman was excellent and SM was fine. Overall I would give them 100 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Quick service and no hassle. The maintenance department operated professionally and I?d go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I went for an oil change and I was very satisfied with their service. Special thanks to Ed on assisting me on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Awesome as Usual here. The only place I take my Jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Jim Hicks was awesome to deal with. Very accommodating and never felt pressured. Complete opposite of what is normally talked about in the car industry. Also felt that very fair with price and easy to work with. Highly recommend Jim and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Paul did a wonderful job. He was friendly and efficient. Everything was ready and waiting for me. It was the best experience that I have had at a dealership. The team the is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Always courteous. Great communication. Fair and honest pricing. Helpful staff. The dealership is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great people working there. They do what they say…. Great experience…. Thank you Travis and Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Everyone at this dealership that I've dealt with has been super friendly and helpful. I wish I would have bought the vehicle from this dealership to begin with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I was greeted right away ask what I would like done to my truck. I was shown the waiting area and offered water or coffee and snacks. The service was very good. My truck runs well. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

This was our second purchase at the dealership and the customer service and selection was amazing! The staff was kind and helped us with all our needs! Both times working with them were a pleasure and Hassel free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very professional. Made car buying surprisingly pleasant experience. My Jeep was delivered in the condition as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Checkin was prompt, waiting area comfortable, and the checkin rep gave timely updates, including what would be repaired, what was coming up for servicing and the option to address now or schedule for later. Most important, the bill was reasonable, with no “crazy” charges. This is a professional outfit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Jim Brown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade city has been very good to us. They have serviced our 2020 2500 ram diesel truck. This dealer picks up the phone, answers your questions, and calls you back as promised. So far we have used him for servicing our vehicle, but in the future I look forward to purchasing a new vehicle from them as well. They are always upbeat, respectful, and follow through with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I am always met with pleasant prompt service. my Jeep is always serviced correctly

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I was taken care of professionally. The service performed was done as requested.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I'm new to the area and this was my first experience with Jim Browne with an E. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Glad I have a place to take care of both my Dodge cars.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Scott was super friendly and quick to respond to all my questions, and calls. He made the process getting my warranty repair easy, fast and quality. When one of my repairs ended up not being able to be covered by warranty (b/c there was damage to the part, even though it?s undamaged mate had the same problem, he worked with me to make sure both sides got replaced, and I had to put for part of the repairs. It was above and beyond what most dealers would have done, and why I continue to be a repeat customer ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Needed quick repair since we would be traveling soon. They got repairs done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Great service, thank you Gene for your assistance we appreciate it

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Macy is the greatest, she always takes good care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

As always prompt and great service by the team at Jim Brown Chrysler Jeep in Dade City. A big thanks to John for his great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Bought a Ram from Joe Moran and Dale Allison! Very knowledgeable guys, took a little bit through all the paperwork, but overall a good dealership. Will go back if I need another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Good experience overall. Scott made sure the experience went smoothly

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

The staff are always courteous and help with all my needs. They are prompt on delivering vehicle in a timely manner when i bring it in for service. Would recommend to friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I bought a Ram this week from Joe Moran. Joe made everything very easy, we worked out just about every detail via text before I visited the dealership and made the purchase. Very nice, personable salesperson he is. No hassles at all just a great experience with Joe!! Thank you Scott

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Gene is my service writer, and he does a great job. Also, Dale Allison is the General manager, and he will help out if you have a problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very friendly and ,professional service. Clean and well organized facilities, and waiting room. Customer support was great! Waiting time was very minimum (less then 1hr). Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

As usual I was met by an employee immediately when I pulled into the service area. My Pacifica was taken in and I was advised as to item needing service and they were taken care of in a timely fashion. I have no qualms about recommending this dealerships service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Please with my experience with the staff and the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Friendly ,professional,service ,quality clean ,reliable used cars,comfortable waiting room &restrooms,great dealership,thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Everybody was great staff employees the building was clean Immaculate very happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

best dodge jeep ram dealer i have ever bought a vehicle from. our salesman was top notch and knew his vehicles. prices were better then the competition. very patient and helpful. service department was quick and easy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I purchased a new Dodge Challenger at this location and the process was really easy and smooth. While they were cleaning the car, the rubber trim around the window was damaged slightly, and to make up for it, they immediately ordered a new window and arranged to tint my windshield for free. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Macy was so attentive every part of the way. She made sure I was notified of any changes. I?m so grateful for her.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Paul was able to get me a fast online quote and made the process very easy. Got the deal I was looking for and didn?t have to play the back and forth game to shave a few dollars off the price. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ed and team take pride in their work. Speedy and thorough taking care of our maintenance. Thanks so much! Like the whole atmosphere at Jim Browne of Dade City!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I have been very impressed with Paul Coats throughout the entire process of first shopping the selecting a new Jeep to finalizing the purchase of my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. He has done an awesome job keeping me informed on the arrival of my new Jeep and showing me all the perks of my new Jeep. Thanks Paul for everything !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. Nice facilities. Customer support also great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very friendly staff. I had a diesel issue and called Jim Brown and they fixed my issue and handled is quick. I would recommend them to anyone. Great job thy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Amazing . Traded both of my vehicles in for a new truck they gave me great a good deal

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Quick in and out. Excellent folks to deal with all around!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Easy in/Easy out, nice waiting room, fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

First of all let me say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! From getting a quote on my trade in to getting my new Chevy Equinox. Kim reached out to me immediately. Josh and Joanne were amazing. The 3 of them were friendly and showed me what a stress less car buying experience could be. This is the second car we have bought from Jim Browne. Each experience has been better than the last. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you for making it such an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Quick and easy will be back soon get ready time and miles go bye fast

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Great place fast friendly customer service and great warranty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Honest, trustworthy, and dependable dealership. Frequently updated with the status of my order throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Dave was very helpful in every way. he seemed to be a well trained individual and very nice. everyone i've worked with has treated me nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Joe Moran was very helpful I would buy from them again great service very happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Very pleasant experience!! From the time I arrived until the time I left!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Very courteous and fast! Excellent service! Was a pleasure dealing with them!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Scott is the best. Takes care of his customers. He is an asset to the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Service advisor Ed Sobolow was very patient with me when my Jeep Cherokee had a dead battery. I had to take it back I few times because I thought something was wrong but it was working as designed. He treated me with respect and was really good about giving me updates

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Travis went above expectations and was very thorough in the knowledge of my vehicle when purchasing! Joanna was also very thorough and precessional for the financing aspect! I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Saleswomen Marisa was great. Knew the car I wanted and had everything ready when we arrived. The dealership workers were all polite and professional. Biggest plug for Jim Browne is NO market adjustment on the prices like most dealers are doing these days. Can?t wait to buy my wife a Durango at Jim Browne dodge.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

This dealership goes out of their way to ensure that the customer is welcomed, comfortable and back their vehicle as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Fast, honest presentation of new or used cars in stock. We didn't feel rushed or high pressured. Everyone was concerned about our deal from sales, finance and service. Good follow up as promised. Thank you for your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This was my Second vehicle that we purchased from Jim Browne. Josh was so wonderful throughout the buying process. Thank you Josh for making the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

we were very pleased with the salesperson, Heckor King. He answered any questions we had and was very prompt at getting us anything we needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Drove in on Wednesday and told service tech my problems. Scheduled appointment next day at 7:30 AM. Driver from Browne's took me home. received call from Gene (service tech) at 11:45 that car was done. Replaced both batteries which were defective. The service department were very helpful and answered all my questions The problem is fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I was surprised that only the customers wore masks. Ed did a great job. Estimate of time and money were right on the mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Corey our sales specialist at Jim Browne. We are very satisfied with his amazing customer service and professionalism and for his knowledge. Corey was always next to us with the purchase process to ensure we have the opportunity to find our dream car 🚗 Corey and Jim Browne are an excellent team to work with and they will always be there for you when prospecting your next vehicle and services. Thanks Corey again for your amazing support and satisfaction. Much recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Good personality, clean and friendly. Honest and willing to work with you deals. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

My first visit at this location for an oil change and the customer service that I received from J.J. was outstanding! The waiting area was very inviting and the coffee selection was impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

What started off as an awful situation was professionally handled by Marisa in sales and Joann in Finance with ease. Marisa was open to my situation and assured me there would be no issues; and there wasn’t. Marisa allowed me to conduct business via phone and text to accommodate my busy work schedule. Marisa answered all questions promptly. Joann made the finance part easier than ever before. She was efficient and to the point. Didn’t flower anything up and found a great interest rate for me. Both of these women are a credit to Jim Brown and would ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Love The Treatment and Service that I Received at the Jim Browne Dealership ... Starting with the My Sells Person ... Tyra ... She was & She's So GREAT ... UNBELIEVABLE GREAT ! And The Really Great Lady in the Financial Dept. , She's Awesome Great ... She Got Me Such a Wonderful Great Deal ... To Tell You the Truth ... I'm Very Happy with the Whole Service at The Jim Browne Dealership ... And I am Happier with My Jeep Cherokee ... It Looks Pretty & Runs Great ! I'm So Glad and Happy that I Went There to Get My Jeep Cherokee ! It was ...a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

We were treated very well. Was very happy with Hector and the attention that he showed to us. We feel as if we can go to him with any questions that we may have. Order a cover for truck and splash guards They arrived shortly after order them and were installed by professional service department. From 1-10 we rate everyone a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Very Happy with Jim Brown Dealership sn All its employees Scott in Service is all ways willing to help any way he can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Top notch! Great feed back on the progress of my repair work .Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This is the Second Ram Truck I have purchased at this Dealership. Dale the Manager, Mike K. my salesman, Keven in Finance and Gene in The Service Dept. make a Great Team. Very Personable and service orientated environment . I would Highly recommend making the drive to Dade city , you will not be disappointed....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I’ve never been a big fan of car shopping but after visiting Jim Browne CJDR, my thinking has changed. I had an amazing experience and an came away with the Jeep Wrangler of my dreams. From the girls at the front desk to my professional and knowledgeable salesman Joe Moran who kept things rolling making sure my experience was nothing short of Amazing to finance where Joanna McKenna was spot on having everything ready, answering questions and making sure I understand all of my options! The overall experience was incredible!! I highly recommend Jim Browne CJDR if you’re ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Every one was absolutely incredible. We got the vehicle we wanted with the payments that work for us. Paul, Hector, Larry and the finance manager were all awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This was the best experience I have ever had at buying a vehicle!!! Got a great deal on a Jeep Cherokee Laredo and Paul C was our salesman and he was completely awesome!!!! He was very nice ,professional and was right on top of any questions we had . After all the paper work was finished Paul went outside showed us all the features and how to use them He paired our phones to the Bluetooth and went over the whole vehicle with us. We were moving up from a vehicle that had 300000 miles on it and never had all the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review