Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Had routine service plus rotor and brake pad replacement and brake flush. Fairly pricey, but expected. Very pleased with work performed and parts warranty. Would recommend highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

After deciding on what type of car we wanted and contacting several dealerships, including one in our hometown, we decided on purchasing from Jim Browne in Dade City because it is obvious they want to sell vehicles and have a staff that is welcoming and value the customer. Paul Coats was in contact with my wife almost immediately after expressing interest in purchasing from there, and went over and beyond. The majority of the transaction was completed virtually until we made the 70 mile drive to Dade City yesterday. The vehicle had already been transported from Tampa and was cleaned and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Best experience ever! Vince quickly responded via text and phone to make the deal. He set up appt for us on Sunday and we drove 4 hrs to get our new Ram 2500. We met up with Corey to do the paperwork and he showed us all the features in truck and paired my phone. Very knowledgeable and friendly! The manager even provided an additional discount. Very impressed with their service and friendly staff. We would do it all over again. Worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Josh, and Jason. Thank you so much for your great service. We are very happy and appreciate all your courteous, caring and professional service. We love the Jeep! Terry and Lisa

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

We had a great purchase experience with Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge Jeep, from sales, to finance and also parts and service. We also received great service on our Dodge Ram when the dealer we purchased it from showed little interest in providing assistance. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Maintenance service. All of the process went smoothly Great service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Tyra Crispin; is not like other Sales Representatives, She goes above and beyond. She is genuine, personable, and intelligent, very informative. She did her due diligence and worked with me to find the right fit for what I was looking for. She asked the pertinent questions in order to recommend the right vehicle to suit my needs. I consider myself a Hard sell. She broke through and made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision to Trade and Purchase. This was one of the best vehicle buying experiences I have had. None of the back and forth games. She ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Love this Dealership! Service with a smile always! Great waiting area that is clean and comfortable. The Service Dept gets you in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I have to send a great big shout out to Dale Allison and Hector King for the best car experience that I've ever had. Kevin in finance worked his magic as well. Hector was an exceptional car salesman with a vast knowledge of every car I looked at. He really goes above and beyond with his customers. I look forward to my future purchases at Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City, Florida

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Mike Krupka made buying my new Ram 1500 the easiest buying process so far today. No hassle no fuss and even the finance office was super quick and painless also. Mike walked me through the truck and it was quick but informative. He does not insult anybody's intelligence when going over features of the truck and answered any question I asked him without haste. I git in my opinion a good deal for my trade in and a good Out the Door price for the truck. I have been called ay least twice to make sure everything went well. That ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

This place is awesome. I was treated fairly and professionally, with absolutely no pressure. They gave me fair trade in value and helped me order the car I wanted. Well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Our experience was great with Joe Moran. Such a relaxing and easy process. And then Jim in financing was quick also. Thank you for making our experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I bought a lot of vehicles in my time. But I've never had a better experience than I did at Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge in Dade City. My salesman was extremely helpful without being pushy. The gentleman in finance was fun to deal with and very helpful. I don't normally post on things like this but I thought my experience was so good that I needed to put something up. So, if you're looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend going and seeing these people, I don't think you'll be disappointed!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

I always want to buy a Jeep Wrangler but prices were sky-high here in Jax so I extended my search area in Cars.com and found Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Dade City. Let's start that my credit is not the most attractive for financing purposes so been trying for a while in different dealers. Until I found this place Mr.Corey Rodney (Internet Sales Manager) Larry Parks (Sales Manager) and Kevin (sales representative) went above and beyond to help me not only finance my new Jeep buy getting a reasonable payment. Thank you help me finally ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Fast service, very prepared to finish a deacon my truck, friendly, and courteous staff! Salesperson, sales manager, and all staff had my truck ready to go quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Chris C was fantastic as well as Dale. Great job ... highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Dale, Aaron and Chris were a great help in selecting and buying my Ram. This is by far the BEST Dealership in Pasco County. Friendly, professional staff in all departments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Outstanding customer service from The sales staff and the service staff.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

After a bad experience at another car dealership....I was ready for a fight. Josh was knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. None of that twenty trips to the ?finance? guy crap, just a straight where do we need to be to make you happy kind of conversation. I left with the vehicle I wanted and felt good about the price I got.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

We had an oil change on the car, Ed our service guy was very knowledgeable and the work was done very fast

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Great experience. Very nice people. Excellent attention from Tyra Crispin. Ten stars if possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I have always had bad experiences when trying to make the deal on a new car (10 new cars). However this time was very different and I did not leave feeling like the dealer was trying to take advantage of me at every step along the way. Everyone went out of their way to get the deal done the right way. Professional and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Chris and Aaron went above and beyond to get my deal done on my 2017 f150..great guys..my 3rd vehicle thru them.will use them again for my 4th..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

The team at Jim Browne did not give up on getting financing for my senior grand daughter, a first time buyer AND applied no pressure on us in the process. The salespersons, Joe and Tyra, were personable and listened to our needs as well as identified with our situation. In addition, manager Larry, and Finance Personnel, Joanna, kept us informed every step of the way. Icing on the cake, was after the sale, the dealership took complete responsibility for making sure the car was serviced properly by handling any/all concerns in that regards. The BEFORE, DURING, and AFTER of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Travis MCCall went out of his way to assist me with getting into the Jeep that I wanted even if it took getting it from another of Their locations. This is my second vehicle through Dade city Jim Browne and I’m sure I will continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you Travis for all of your help with my trade in 😁👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

The purchase was a strange experience, but they did their best to make me happy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Vince and fellow worker at Jim Browne came through with a Jeep that I didn’t think could be found. They were very thorough providing pictures and info and got the Jeep to their location in Dade City where I purchased it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My service advisor was very nice and not pushy about other products/services. He did make recommendations and explained the why behind it. I used to go to the Tampa dealer, but they burned that bridge on my last visit which was perfect because now I live closer to the dade city location and they showed me more love on my first visit than the other one ever did. My advisor even checked up on me the next day to make sure my vehicle was still doing good. It’s the little things that go the furthest. I really appreciated ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Excellent and straight to the car I wanted. Will definitely send friends and coworkers. They have the best prices in probably all of Florida most definitely central Florida.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Had a great experience buying my new car at Jim Brownes.. A Big Thank You to Aaron Skinner for all his help with my purchase of my 2018 ChevyTraverse! I would recommend you go see Aaron At Jim Brownes Dade City for any of your New or Used Car Purchase! Also A big Thank You to all the Friendly Staff for always checking up and keeping me informed on the process of my Vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Purchased my NEW RAM at JIM BROWNE & have it serviced there,GREAT JOB...Gene in service, he always takes great care me...very nice people there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

PLEASE READ I want to let every one know that that sale sale staff are wonderful people . NOT SURE ABOUT Management. Joe and Vince were great to work with. Like everybody that goes they we all try to get the best deal we can. When we get to the dealer we find them not as truthful as they should be they expect you to have been a car salesman to understand all the fine print. They only tell you go to make a deal. You must have retired from the service with 20 yr. NOT A VETRAN . Or you can be ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Service was good. Had an issue with the front end alignment. It being taken care of today. 3-26-21

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

After searching through about 10 different dealerships, I finally found the car I wanted at Jim Browne CJDR. Even though I lived 3.5 hours SE of Dade City, I was happy to make the drive and work with Joe Moran on my 2021 Scat Pack Charger. Not only was Joe extremely helpful and responsive, he was completely transparent about the out the door costs involved with my purchase. Joe was respectful, honest and didn't surprise me with any extra charges or fees upon my arrival. Joe and the management and finance folks of Jim Browne earned my business for being extremely helpful ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Ed was very professional and attentive. I have had very good care from everyone when I have had my van serviced at this facility.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I like everybody I've had the pleasure of doing business with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Great dealership. They are very friendly. Nice waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very helpful and polite ,great service in a respectful time of manner vince was very good at getting everything ready the finalizing worker was awesome, very pleased with the cooperation with them looking forward to doing business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I bought 3 new vehicles in the last 4 years however this was the best. When I pulled up no one ran to my car they allow you to take your time get out of your vehicle enter the dealership that was impressive. Best buying experience I've had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Excellent Vehicle. MPG exceeds expectations, very comfortable and smooth ride

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Buying a car, for me, ranks right up there with having a root canal. This dealership was a refreshing exception. Friendly, professional sales staff. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Drove by the place to see if they had a RAM Dually. They had just received a 2017 Laramie. After less than 30 minutes of negotiating, they were able to make me a very reasonable deal. I bought the truck on the spot. It was a quick and painless purchase. Our salesman, Tony was great and so was Joanna in Financing.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

It was easy. I want to see a specific vehicle and the process was very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Paul was great. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

All good! Drove all the way from SW Broward to buy the car. No regrets. Sure I passed a lot of other Dodge dealers to get to these guys. Worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I was pleased with the sales process. However,I drove back home to WI to cold weather and the oil cooler started to leak. Took it to my mechanic and when doing a inspection of the Jeep found the ball joints were loose and needed replacement. I would have expected that Jim Browne would have caught this.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Outstanding Award winning establishment Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Gene, my service representative, took very good care of me. He was very professional. I have no problems at this time with my service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Salesman was great, no messing around, got the deal done!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Dealership is great. Hate the ram though. Should have got the used Ford I went to get.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

We are so happy with the help that Jo Moran gave us while shopping for a used SUV. Jo was cooperative and willing to help in any way he could to get us where we needed to be. Very pleasant to work with, would absolutely recommend Jo!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Macy and service department did a great and thorough job

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Great place to purchase and get your vehicle serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

great people always very helpful. alwasy let you know what is going on with vehicle when being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I have been taking my Mopar to Macey for years at Jim Browne Dade City and she is by far the best in the business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I was very satisfied with the diagnostic and all the repairs done. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Staff was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. The sales person had a Great personality and was fun working with her. Just had the first oil change and tire rotation. Was in and out with-in an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

This was my first experience with the service team. They were prompt and courteous and I was finished in no time. They even provided me with extra info and pricing on mods I am planning to do in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

First time visit for oil change. Impressed with professionalism and courtesy shown. Utilized Express Oil Change and completed quickly. Also, checked additional items based on the 30,000 mile maintenance recommendation for my vehicle. Very pleased and will return!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Went in to look at a Durango Mike went over what we were looking for found the color and the options that we wanted at another dealer checked the next day found we could buy it so the next day we were the proud owners of a 2021 Durango thanks to the gang at Jim Browne's

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I purchased the 2021 Ram 1500 Limited V6 Turbo Diesel with the Night Edition and black pearl-coat paint for my wife as a Christmas present. We had done extensive research, multiple test drives, and talked to many dealerships. Jim Browne had exactly what we were looking for and made the car buying experience a very smooth process. From initial contact to driving this beauty off the lot, everyone was professional, courteous, and helpful. My wife was very surprised when she saw her new truck in the driveway. She stayed in the truck until 2am listening to the stellar 19 speaker Harman Kardon stereo ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Jim Browne is a small dealership with a great service department. My service advisor Gene is the absolute best and I trust all of his service recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Customer service was excellent I received a Oil change entire rotation did not need to make an appointment just walking they were from my car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Routine oil and tire rotation - service staff always helpful and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I recently I purchase a ram truck and the service I receive from the sales person to the finance manager was excellent, I would recommend this dealer to anybody looking to buy a vehicular,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Relaxed environment, friendly staff and the car was fairly priced. Exactly what we were looking for. Corey answered our questions and made the buying process stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Most everything was taken care of on line so the process at the dealer was simple. Met with the sales associate and was briefed about the vehicle's operations. The sales associate answered any questions and we went to finance to close the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

the service manager called me after i left a review that i wasn;t completely satisfied with the service,, he had me bring the car back and went the extra mile to take care of it,,,

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

macy was very helpful got me in and out in no time flat.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Always feel like I?m part of the service departments family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I have been bringing the 2018 Jeep that we purchased here, along with a Ram 3500 PU that we didn?t, and have always been treated with courtesy and professionalism. Even with the truck that we didn?t purchase here. Scott, our service advisor, is knowledgeable and knows how to navigate what needs to get done in a timely fashion. My time is respected in this dealership. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

We are new to the area and took our vehicles to Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Dade City, FL for scheduled service. We could not be happier with the dealership. Extremely polite, professional and helpful without being pushy. We are very happy with the service department and will be taking all of our future vehicle service needs to this Jim Browne dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

This was the easiest, best auto buying experience I’ve ever had. Salesman and the young lady that processed the paperwork and warranty we’re super friendly and professional. Parts and service were fast and easy as well. I’m looking forward to a life long relationship with Dade City Dodge

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

It was surprisingly easy to buy my Jeep at Jim Browne. They did not waste a lot of my time trying to sway me to pay more than I wanted to spend. Once we agreed on the purchase price no one tried to inflate the price, in the finance office, as so many other dealers often try to do. My salesman and the sales manager were both very honest with me and kept their word on what they said they could do. I believe I received a really good deal and I had no regrets or second thoughts after.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

2 nd time at dealer and the services was just as great as the first. Each time the service delivered fast and friendly, and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Working with Josh to buy our car was the most pleasant experience I've ever had. He was patient, not pushy, and the process was very smooth. It didn't take hours to get our car!! We would go back to buy again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I just purchased a 2021 Ram Laramie 1500 sport. My sales consultant was Marisa Saucedo, she was excellent and very professional. I would recommend that you ask for her if you go to Jim Browne Dodge in Dade City. There are so many improvements on the 1500 since my last new one, which was a 2014. If you are in the market for a new vehicle go and check out the new lineup of their vehicles. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

The service is excellent and I am quite pleased! Scott Lash is very professional and takes care of my van! Gene and Patty are awesome! Justin the mechanic is very knowledgeable and his recommendations are superb!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Had a good experience, checked in quickly, offered options, work completed in good time. Very nice and helpful staff.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Very kind and helpful service. Josh was did an excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I was very pleased with the service and the service advisor was very helpful and cordial. To this point I am very pleased with all the service I have received from Jim Browne.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

I will be returning to Jim Brown of Dade City for all my car's service needs. Scott and the service techs are amazing. They got my car all fixed up and better than new in no time,as the unexpected happened. My safety was their top priority.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Great price, great people. Salesman Aaron Skinner is a kind, caring professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Friendly people and great customer service and reasonable prices.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Scott in the service department is always very helpful when having to bring in my car. I prefer to deal with him anytime I go in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

What a great buying experience! We test drove a Durango one weekend and and decided within a few days to make the purchase. A call to the dealership to confirm the availability of the vehicle and an appointment to come in to sign the forms led to one.of the fastest, painless, experience in all our car-buying experience. The vehicle was sitting out front, ready for another look, and the paperwork was ready for signature. Corey knocked it out of the park with us. Excellent service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Love my New 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Thanks Corey Rodney and Jim Browne for a Great deal . Friendly knowledgeable staff. Helpful caring salesman and staff. Good price Great deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Engine light came in and the battery alert was intermittently flashing so I went to Jim Browne Dodge in Dade City to get it checked out. Turns out my 2019 Dodge Challenger alternator needed to be replaced. It was a Saturday so apparently the parts shops weren?t open. Gene said It wouldn?t be safe to drive the car, we don?t have any more loaners and the rental car place is closed on Saturdays... ?Do you have someone who could pick you up,? Gene said... I paused for a minute or so because Gene did not realize he was ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Love Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge. I actually drive past four other Dodge dealers to get there...they are that good. Big and newly renovated, they have all the technology with that great small-town attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Great service department. Paul treats you fantastic. Answers all questions and makes sure you know what is going on with your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Very good customer service: always polite, considerate and knowledgeable on repairs and services needed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

It is always fun but a little stressful to buy a new car. At Jim Browne our salespeople - Joe Moran and Marisa Saucedo eliminated the stress. We enjoyed working with both of them. We have had good follow up from them and other Jim Browne staff to offer their assistance with any issues we might have. The entire team at Jim Browne are very professional and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Will probably purchase from them again. Travis is a good knowledgeable salesman, the service department does a good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

They were very easy to deal with. Great waiting area with COVID spacing available. Paul was very courteous and professional. I will be having all of my service for my vehicle done at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

From scheduling to completion of my service Paul and team took great care of me and my Ram Truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

This dealership was great to work with and friendly staff. Only problem I saw was lack of communication telling is we were approved for loan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Everyone was exceptionally nice. Tony and Kim Mellies were so helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Five stars for the service department always a pleasure knowledgeable quick clean friendly environment

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

I have been with this dealer for many years and always find them to be friendly and extremely helpful. Wether it be sales or service they always ensure that I leave satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Best experience buying a vehicle. Mike krupka was a great salesman and very helpful. We will always go here when we buy a vehicle A++

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review