Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

I purchased a 2023 charger scat pack, from the Sales Associate (Aaron Skinner). The entire purchase process was was easy and enjoyable. The entire staff at Jim Browne Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram are very courteous and friendly. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or use car use this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

Quick service, friendly, knowledgeable , and a great waiting room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Very fast and efficient in checking the wheel stud recall notice on my 2017 Ram 3500 . Appreciate receiving the Safety Notice in the mail and the speed with which Jim Browne attended to this matter !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I am very happy with the decision with my choice of purchasing my Ram from Jim Browne in Dade city. This dealership is top notch and I highly recommend it to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Matt is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Vince, Dale, and the financial department played a role in my buying experience. Each was courteous, attentive, and entertaining which made my truck-buying experience one to remember.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

My battery failed and I was able to get my vehicle to them. They changed the battery in a timely manner. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Received great service from Jim Browne in Dade City, FL. Matt was very professional, and courteous. Service was very fast!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Fast service and all items performed as expected. Changed oil, rotated and balanced 4 tires, replaced AC filter and wiper blades. All done in 90 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Bought 3 new vehicles at 3 different dealerships this year. (2022). I wish I had started with Jim Browne. The 1st two were nightmares. Hidden costs, confusing invoices, salespeople and sales managers that simply did not care. Cars were hard to come by and these first two dealers took huge advantages because they knew they could get away with it. Jim Browne was a breath of fresh air. Going in, expecting the worst and ended up having the most pleasurable time buying my latest car. I can't say enough about this dealership. Drive the extra distance if you have to, it is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I'm very pleased with the staff and service. Prices have gone up but that is understandable. I recommend people all the time to Jim Browne. Thank you for taking care of my needs and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

I enjoy taking my vehicles to Jim Browne Dodge Jeep RAM of Dade City. I know I get excellent service and they take care of my vehicles issues. They have great staff and I do enjoy seeing Scott Lash and the other staff there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Received great service from Jim Browne in Dade City, FL. JJ was very polite, professional, and courteous. Made for a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

I was looking for a new Cherokee.,and I found it here I believe they gave me a good deal. Aaron Skinner was easy to deal with .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Quick service, awesome staff. A pleasant experience believe it or not. Definitely recommend for a awesome purchase or lease experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

They are honest fair and friendly. Tim Lewis stuck to the ordered price even though Jeep took an increase by the time the vehicle came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Fast and polite, they always go the extra mile for me and my Jeep! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

Great experience buying a used car. Tim was great, honest, professional, and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Best experience I've ever had buying a used car. Tim was professional, honest, polite, and accommodating. Would buy here again without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Always provide a easy service with professional service members. Answer all questions about the service and take good care to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Really helpful staff. We had a small snafu but Vince, Dale, and Larry worked to smooth things out for us. If you need a car (or a truck) absolutely see Vince!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Easy to deal with. Our sales guy was very knowledgeable about the truck we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Just had my 1st oil change did not take long at all. they also had a recall on my tail gate ,total for oil change and what they to my back tail gate about 1hour.very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Scott Lash is the best! He gets me in, the work is done right, and that’s why I make the 60 mile round trip drive to Jim Browne to have my truck serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

This dealership has exceeded my expectations from the sales department to the service department. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Ed Sobolow (Service Advisor) courteous and very informative. Felt confident that my vehicle was Maintained timely and above standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excellent service Ed is very kind and helpful always willing to help. Although prices are getting high for oil changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Amazing experience thank you to Tim Lewis as well as TJ for seeing us through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very accessible and welcoming staff. Service Department ROCKS!! Even though I did not buy my truck from them their service was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Very friendly staff. Love their reminders for my car updates. They are always informed us of any job or piece needed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Been a customer for over 20 years. They always are fair and reasonable. No pressure sales. JJ and Gene, my service advisors keep me informed and check up afterwards for satisfaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Bought my 2022 Gladiator here on August 30th.My sales experience was amazing. Mke Krupka and Larry Parks did an awesome job throughout my purchase. Since then, I've brought my vehicle in for 2 tire rotations and an oil change. My Service advisor, Ed, has been great as well. Can't say enough about my total experience at this dealership. I try to steer anyone in the market for a new Jeep to check them out. Lots of inventory and good deals! Thanks Jim Browne!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. They were very understanding of what I wanted. Treated me with respect and with kindness. Definitely would buy again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Great service in and-out in just over an hour for out change and tire rotation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Jim Brown Jeep dealership provides excellent customer service. Even after the original sale, I receive superior service on my vehicle. My advisor ensures all work is performed efficiently and correctly. Additionally, my advisor keeps me informed what is going on with my car and when it will be ready.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Stopped by for my routine oil change service. No appointment needed. The service writer told me it may be up to 90 minutes. I was out in 1/2 the time. No issues.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Outstanding people to work with. Got in and out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

I looked for a vehicle for over 2 months, went to every dealership in and out of the Tampa and Orlando area, and this dealership was the absolute best. I had some very unprofessional and unpleasant experiences before I came here. I wanted a specific vehicle so I started checking Jim Browne’s website for it daily as they came highly recommended by several people. Finally saw the car, made a call, 30 minutes later I had the car. Signed the papers the next day which took maybe an hour and a half (I ask a lot of questions). They made me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I looked for a vehicle for over 2 months, went to every dealership in and out of the Tampa and Orlando area, and this dealership was the absolute best. I had some very unprofessional and unpleasant experiences before I came here. I wanted a specific vehicle so I started checking Jim Browne’s website for it daily as they came highly recommended by several people. Finally saw the car, made a call, 30 minutes later I had the car. Signed the papers the next day which took maybe an hour and a half (I ask a lot of questions). They made me ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

This was my 8th purchase from this dealership. It was the easiest and fastest purchase ever! Joe is very knowledgeable about Jeeps and very thorough. We will be buying from Jim Browne again. Thanks for an excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Jim Browne has a very good service department. I even bring my service van to them for service and it’s not a Chrysler Product. I have also bought 2 vehicles from them. A 2021 Gladiator and a 2020 Ram 1500 classic. Both vehicle purchases were pretty easy and hassle free. ++++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

They were quick with oil change and check up and the service agent was friendly and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Jim Browne JDR continues to offer great service. I will keep having them provide my services.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

It was absolutely wonderful, would definitely recommend tyra to anyone I know!! She went above and beyond anything I could’ve asked she really did a great job!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Tim Lewis was great, listened to our needs, answered all our ?million? questions, & made sure we were updated on the process at every step. Thanks Tim!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Great service. Very quick. Professional. Faculties is well kept.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Scotty is the best service person i have ever felt i could trust without a doubt. Gets the job done properly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

We were traveling north and were concerned about a strange noise. We stopped in to have it checked and it turned out to be both ball joints in the front end. It was not repairable on that day because parts were not available in the dealer inventory. The Dealer provided us transportation to and from a local motel , and we are on our way the next day. I would recommend this dealer for auto repairs service any time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Alexandria at Jim brown Dade city was amazing very helpful and willing to work with me, very personable. Had zero issues with my visit they gave me the best value for my trade compared to other local dealer ships, overall very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Great! Service was in a timely manner. Plan to use them again for any future repair needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

My experience at Jim Browne has always been satisfying. I will continue to purchase my vehicles at Jim Browne, Dade City because of the overall experience. Keep up the great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great and fast service! Staff is very friendly and attentive. Very impressed with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great people to work with. My salesman was Aaron Skinner and he didn't pressure me at all. I had worked with Aaron for over a year looking for a car for me. He knew what I could afford and didn't push me to buy something I couldn't afford. Great Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Everyone was so nice. I had a little trouble with my bank but they gave me a chance to figure it all out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service! Joe Moran did a great job, turning buy a car a pleasant experience. He understood our needs, was extremely efficient working on what we had asked and was very helpful. Definitely our best experience in a car dealership. Highly recommended, you should looking for Joe Moran at Jim Browne, he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I keep on going back to Jim Browne Dade City to purchase my vehicles because of the excellent experience each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Excellent Service & My Service Mgr. Ed was so positive & helpful . All My Questions answered completely . No long waiting , In & Out . Great Job for Jim Browne Dodge . Also My 2018 Dodge Ram Longhorn Is the best vehicle I Have " EVER Owned " . Sincerely , Gary G Norris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

It was a very good experience relatively painless and did not take a tremendous amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

i was a little disapointed as i brought jeep in for first service. that all went very well. Gen was outstanding with me. but my auto start /stop switch did not work from day one when i picked it up. and check engine light would show up on occasion. so when they checked it out Jeep wanted it broguth back for another visit to figure out the problem. i live an hour away from dealership so i brought it back as requested and a loaner car was given to me after four hours i receive a call and was told ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Travis, was very helpful and had lots of patience with us and the situation we were in. He along with TJ, Joe, & Kevin made our experience very smooth & hassle free. Travis even on his day off went above and beyond to help us get our car buying experience started. From start to finish we were treated as if we were part of the family and they listened and cared about our family!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Excellent service with Ed at Jim Browne of Dade city

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Bought 3 new cars never had a bad experience. Marisa was my dealer for 2 cars and came in on her day off.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Was very pleased with everything about my service.Always do a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Always polite, timely and do a great job. Luv that I get the same person every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

I like the dealership. The employees are friendly and helpful. I thought the price for service was high but I didn't have anything to compare it with. Every thing is expensive today

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Service was very professional the service rep was very helpful polite and kept me informed of the status of my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

I went to service to have simple computer work at another dealer they said they did not know how to do the job so I pulled into Jim Brown service and within 20 minutes they had me on the road excellent work

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

The best car shopping experience EVER! Special thanks my salesman Joe Moran for making this car shopping experience an OUTSTANDING one. He helped me set up the deal from start to finish and had everything ready for when I arrived. Also special thanks to Joanna McKenna (Finance Manager) and Larry Parks (Sales Manager) for the great work in finalizing the purchase of my 2022 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. An OUTSTANDING experience from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I’m very satisfied with service. They got me right in and took good care of my truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Tim was very helpful through the whole process. He was there to greet us as soon as we walked in the door. Allowed us to guide the conversation and explain what we needed and what we were looking for. We found the perfect car to meet our needs. Moving onto the finance office was a smooth transition and everything was explained thoroughly. It's a pleasure working with people who really care about their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Paul was great to work with and very helpful through out the whole process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

I've not been disappointed with this company. They go above and beyond to ensure that your vehicle is well taken care with a muti-check service report of your vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

The car got fixed in a reasonable amount of time. I need my car Monday through Friday for my job. Scott let me know what repairs needed to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Scott was very attentive and helpful. Waiting to go back and get my keep serviced and fixed! So far it’s been excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

ALWAYS receive great service from Jim Browne in Dade City. John Whittaker, Macie and J.J. are always courteous and keep us informed on service work and repairs. Highly recommend you take your vehicle there. Fair and Honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Friendly efficient service ,nice waiting area, Vehicle ready when promised,repaired correctly,did not have to adjust any driver settings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The work done at the dealership was excellent. Oil Change, tire rotation and alignment were done in the time said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great service , timely communication and follow up to purchase .This is my second purchase from Jim Browne and through Aaron Skinner and TJ Pinta.. Always a pleasant experience..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Awesome service department, and in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

John was terrific. Good waiting area. Work done Quickly and properly. Been a customer for more than 10 years. You are number one

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Ed very was easy to work with and was great with all communication on price, repair and pick up.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Always do good work. Disappointed it took 2 days to complete the job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Service department staff the best. Always feels like visiting friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I worked with Aaron and my experience could not have been any easier or fun. He was engaging, knowledgeable, informative and a great sense of humor. I came to look and bought my dream Jeep Grand Cherokee and could not be happier! Everyone was so kind and it was such a laid back experience. I would recommend this team to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Had the opportunity to negotiate with them over the phone due to the distance. I was in shock with the efficiency of the salesman who took care of me, Mr. Aaron Skinner, not even 24 hours and this gentleman got me exactly what I asked for, no hassles or stress, no pressure from anyone to purchase any extras and my pass through the finance department was one of the most pleasant ever, Mr. Kevin, Finance Manager, also super fun and helpful. By far the best vehicle purchase experience I've ever had. I was driving out in a brand new 2022 Ram 1500 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My family and I were in need of a larger sized SUV and found a great Jeep Grand Cherokee on their website. After I submitted an inquiry, I received a call from Sales Consultant Marisa Saucedo. She confirmed the vehicle was still there and answered any and all questions I had. We went ahead and scheduled a date and time to meet and test drive the car as well as several others I had interest in. When it came time to choose and work on a deal, Marisa listened to my needs and desired price and worked with her manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Jim Browne of Dade City goes out of they’re way to make each visit a kindly one. They provide me with excellent service and make sure all my questions and concerns are taken care of. I never leave the dealership without a smile! Over the years I have been a faithful customer of Jim Brownes and I will continue to do so. Thank you Jim Browne! For being a Exceptional dealership and providing not only myself but my dear family as well with impeccable behavior! You will see me for my next service date your friend Byron Hawkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very professional, Hands down the best car buying experience I've had. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Josh Moore from Jim Browne in Dade City, from the moment I ordered my gladiator, he kept me posted every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and made our buying experience a breeze. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

We called Thursday after closing hours and we were able to speak with a rep who took the time to ascertain our issue with our vehicle and then took the time to look up the parts needed in order to affect the repairs. He further directed me to contact the dealership first thing in the morning to obtain an appointment and bring the vehicle in for repairs. We were then met by the excellent service advisor who then was able not only to fit in our vehicle but have the repairs done within a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

It was awesome and professional; Sale agent?s Cris was very knowledgeable , polite and very friendly, when we ask question he was very helpful to answer any questions. I know we would go to him to buy our second vehicle. Thank You Chris ????

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

We went to get an oil change and both my husband and I traded in our vehicles! We worked with Joe Moran. Great salesperson. Honest and upfront. Also worked with Larry and Kevin and Ed. Great group of people. So far we have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership. Will be seeing them again! Would highly recommend giving this dealership a try.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Salesman was excellent and SM was fine. Overall I would give them 100 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Quick service and no hassle. The maintenance department operated professionally and I?d go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I went for an oil change and I was very satisfied with their service. Special thanks to Ed on assisting me on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Awesome as Usual here. The only place I take my Jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Jim Hicks was awesome to deal with. Very accommodating and never felt pressured. Complete opposite of what is normally talked about in the car industry. Also felt that very fair with price and easy to work with. Highly recommend Jim and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Paul did a wonderful job. He was friendly and efficient. Everything was ready and waiting for me. It was the best experience that I have had at a dealership. The team the is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Always courteous. Great communication. Fair and honest pricing. Helpful staff. The dealership is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great people working there. They do what they say…. Great experience…. Thank you Travis and Kevin.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review